Introduction

Radish Health

Radish Health keeps offices and their employees healthy, happy, and productive. By combining modern technology and medicine, Radish tackles the complexity of our healthcare system by bringing care directly to patients when and where they want it.

Radish-Health-Hero@2x.jpg

Expertise

Design, Development

Platforms

Python, ReactJS

Product

Responsive Web App

Our Work
  • User Experience Design
  • User Interface Design
  • Frontend Development
  • Backend Development
Our-Work@2x.jpg
Pandemic-Pivot@2x.jpg
Background

Pandemic Pivot

With the onset of COVID-19, Radish Health, like many other businesses, had to adapt. As a fast-growing, NYC-based telehealth platform, Radish needed an application for their enterprise customers to monitor employee mental and physical health throughout the pandemic.

Process and Plan

Holistic Enterprise Solution

Our team designed, developed, and launched a SaaS platform for Radish Health's enterprise customers. We built a web-based portal using ReactJS, integrated with their existing EHR, DrChrono, and built a variety of dashboard tools for employers to visualize and understand their team's health needs.

Process-Plan@2x.jpg
Outcome@2x.jpg
Outcome

Actionable Team Insights

Through a combination of daily patient assessments and this integrated platform, employers using Radish can see live, company-wide data to inform team-specific strategies for getting employees back in the workplace safely.

Recap@2x.jpg

Building something?

Let's talk